Seven Seals Redux (Books 4-7) eBook

$4.99 $2.49

Need the last four books in the Seven Seals Redux series? Get this bundle with books 4-7 (Pale Horse, Tribulation, Signs, Trumpets).


Or buy from Feather and Fermion Publishing and pay the sale price.

Buy from Feather and Fermion Publishing and you will receive two eBook files; the general EPUB eBook and the Amazon Kindle MOBI version for immediate download.

Share and Bookmark This:


FICTION / Science Fiction / Alien Invasion
FICTION / Science Fiction / Apocalyptic & Post-Apocalyptic

(Book 4) Follow our ragtag gang as they endure the trials of the fourth seal in this upbeat and lighthearted adventure story. Zombies, alien moss, and a trip to Mars included.

(Book 5) Forced off Earth because of an alien invasion, our haggard crew must find a new home. While Infinity One is designed for deep space flight, it is virtually untested as it sets out on its maiden voyage into the solar system.

(Book 6) Close to perishing, the battered crew of Infinity One must risk their lives—and sacrifice one—to assure that human life continues on.

(Book 7) The depleted crew have made many sacrifices as they fought their way through the Book of Revelation’s first six seals. Now with the last seal hanging over their heads, will they finally meet their match in these last days?

Product Details

Series: Seven Seals Redux
Author: Connie Myres
Publisher: Feather and Fermion Publishing
Price: E-book: $4.99 | Paperback: $21.99
Publication Date: September 2017
File Size: EPUB 547 KB, MOBI 2 MB
Length: Story Bundle
E-book ISBN: 9781386735854
Paperback ISBN: 9781393232131


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Seven Seals Redux (Books 4-7) eBook”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *