Seven Seals Redux: Four Horsemen of the Apocalypse (Books 1-4)


An Apocalyptic Adventure. Scary, fun, and horrifyingly hopeful 4 books in one.


The Four Horsemen of the Apocalypse are the first four of the seven seals opened. Fictional symbolic beings that ride out on white, red, black, and pale horses are summoned, signaling the coming of the end. An offbeat group of characters must fight to stay alive while they are plunged into the madness of a changing world.

(White Horse) Follow these ragtag survivors of an alien invasion as they attempt to save humanity from the Book of Revelation’s seven seals.

(Red Horse) Continue to follow this ragged bunch of misfits as they fight through the civil unrest and persecution of the second seal.

(Black Horse) The third seal of the Book of Revelation opens, forcing famine upon the ragtag characters as they deal with aliens and dinosaurs inside the planet of Mars.

(Pale Horse) The gang of misfits must endure the trials of the fourth seal in this upbeat and lighthearted adventure story. Zombies, alien moss, and a trip to Mars included.

FICTION / Science Fiction / Alien Contact
FICTION / Science Fiction / Apocalyptic & Post-Apocalyptic

  • Ebook: $4.99
  • Paperback: $19.99-26.99
  • Series: Seven Seals Redux
  • Length: Bundle
  • Pages: 722
  • Published: 2016


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Seven Seals Redux: Four Horsemen of the Apocalypse (Books 1-4)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *